Major Brands

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo

Product Categories

  • IPCCTV
  • Access Control
  • Analytics/LPR
  • Cables
  • Electromechanical Lock
  • HD-CVI/Analog CCTV
  • Intercoms
  • Lighting Controls
  • Gate Motors
  • HDMI/HDBaseT
  • Multi-Room Audio
  • Alarms
  • Data Products
  • Safes
  • Telephone Systems

Team

Bruce Young Managing Director
I am Managing Director

Email: bruce@awlnz.com

Hasith Kanchana Director
I am Director

Email: hasith@awlnz.com

Boris Kostrencic Senior Technical Manager
I am Senior Technical Manager

Email: bories@awlnz.com

Wayne Longdill Account Manager
I am Account Manager

Mobile: +64 21 222 2680
Email: wayne@awlnz.com

Mike Muir Business Development Manager
I am Business Development Manager

Mobile: +64 21 704 696
Email: mike@awlnz.com

Manoj Kumar Operations Support
I am Operations Support

Email: manoj@awlnz.com

Victor Carvalho Sales Executive
I am Sales Executive

Mobile: +64 21 280 2525
Email: victor@awlnz.com

Simon Shin Sales Executive
I am Sales Executive

Mobile: +64 21 190 6644
Email: simon@awlnz.com

Jim Paea Sales Executive
I am Sales Executive

Mobile: +64 21 167 4752
Email: jim@awlnz.com

Roger Smithies Technical/Sales Support
I am Technical/Sales Support

Email: roger@awlnz.com

Sandra Accounts Management
I am Accounts Management

Email: sandra@awlnz.com

Elesia Comp Accounts
I am Accounts

Email: elesia@awlnz.com

Andy Song Logistics
I am Logistics

Email: andy@awlnz.com

MK Taqui Website/Marketing
I am Website/Marketing

Email: taqui@awlnz.com

We are a 100% Kiwi Owned and Operated Company

Orders

All orders can continue to be placed with either iTron or Zone Technology until new account have been opened. Please click the pdf image below to download the new Account Application form. All new accounts opened prior to 1st July 2017 will go into a draw to

win an Apple iPad.

Contact Us

0800 487 664